What is mole rockers real name?

Maurice Alberto Rocca is an American humorist, journalist, and actor. He is a correspondent for CBS Sunday Morning, the host and creator of My Grandmother's Ravioli on the Cooking Channel, the host of The Henry Ford's Innovation Nation on CBS and often a guest on Wait Wait Don't Tell me on NPR.