How long does it take to wash your hair?

Image result for How long does it take to wash your hair? The magic number for cleansing the scalp is three minutes, no matter your hair length or hair type. Focusing your initial shampooing efforts on the scalp helps remove dirt, sebum, and build-up that collects there.