What are the chances of finding a five leaf clover?

The estimated statistical odds of finding a four-leaf clover on your first try is 10,000 to 1, and the odds skyrocket to 1,000,000 to 1 if you're looking to find a five-leaf clover on your first try. (The majority of the clovers you see outside have only three leaves.)