How to use hulk gainer?

Mix 3 heaped scoops (approx. 200g) with 450ml of water in a NUTRITECH shaker. Shake thoroughly and drink within 30 minutes of completing your workout. Take 2-3 servings per day, or as required to satisfy your daily calorie needs.