Who plays prince robert in cinderella?

In the original 1950 animated film, Prince Charming was played by William Phipps for his speaking voice, and by Mike Douglas for his singing voice. In the 2021 live action adaptation, Prince Robert is played by Nicholas Galitzine

---

Nicholas Galitzine plays Prince Robert in the 2021 version of Cinderella.