Who is jace malcom?

Jace Malcom, a Star Wars character was a Human male Republic trooper, who served in the Special Forces Division of the Republic Military during the Great Galactic War and Cold War, and as the military's Supreme Commander during the Galactic War.

---

Jace Malcom was a Human male Republic trooper, who served in the Special Forces Division of the Republic Military during the Great Galactic War and Cold War, and as the military's Supreme Commander during the Galactic War.