Who is pretty boy freddo?

YouTuber named Alfredo Villa and known online as prettyboyfredo. His mix of pranks, challenges, vlogs and various types of NBA 2K videos has earned him more than 7 million subscribers. He also has run a couples' channel titled Fredo & Jas, formerly known as The 2x Family.