When does turkey season start in oklahoma?

The Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation lists 5 turkey seasons: Fall Gun, November 3 – November 16, 2018; Youth Spring Turkey, March 30 – 31, 2019; Youth Spring Turkey (SE), April 20 – 21, 2019; Spring Turkey, April 6 - May 6, 2019; and Spring Turkey (SE), April 22 - May 6, 2019