How big was the biggest taco on earth?

According to Guinness World Records, the largest taco measured 10.95 m (35.9 ft) long and 86 cm (33.8 in) wide and was made up of the following ingredients: 536.4 kg (1,182.5 lb) of grilled steak, 84.82 kg (186 lb) of dough, 81.2 kg (179 lb) of onion and 48.25 kg (106.3 lb) of coriander.

---

The taco measured 10.95 m (35.9 ft) long and 86 cm (33.8 in) wide