When does the new gummy bear album come out?

November 13th, 2019 Available on November 13th, 2019 the new album features 17 fun songs and covers never before available on CD. All originally featured on Gummibär's YouTube Channel, the track-listing's fan-favorite songs have hit over 200 million views combined.