Who invented the united states of america?

The United States of America was created on July 4, 1776, with the Declaration of Independence of thirteen British colonies. Key Founding Fathers include John Adams, Benjamin Franklin, Alexander Hamilton, John Jay, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, and George Washington.