What are some cities in greenland?

Cities with a population of 1000 or more in Greenland are Nuuk, Sisimiut, Ilulissat, Aasiaat, Qaqortoq, Maniitsoq, Tasiilaq, Narsaq, Uummannaq, Paamiut, Nanortalik, Qasigiannguit, and Upernavik.