What did wilt chamberlain average?

Wilton Norman Chamberlain was an American professional basketball player who played at the center position. Standing at 7 ft 1 in tall, he played in the National Basketball Association for 14 years and is widely regarded as one of the greatest players in the sport's history. He averaged 30.1.