What is dream the youtuber's name?

Clay Clay (born August 12, 1999), known online as Dream, is an American YouTuber and Twitch streamer who is known primarily for creating Minecraft content. Dream has been active online since 2014, but did not gain substantial popularity until 2019 and 2020.