How do you grow strawberries from a strawberry?

Buy some organic strawberries. Clean and eat them, but save the tops and any other discarded bits. Put these in a blender with some water and blend for about 10 seconds. Discard seeds that float to the top, and the water and pulp. Take the remaining seeds and plant in a tray. Re-pot as needed.