Who invented c'mon man?

Keyshawn Johnson invented a segment called C'mon Man! on ESPN Monday Night Countdown. Each panel member verbalizes what their gripe may be, while highlights of the moment that they are illustrating run around it, and then ends with the panel member stating with disdain, "C'mon man!"