Who is roger moore?

Sir Roger George Moore was an English actor best known for playing British secret agent James Bond in seven feature films from 1973 to 1985, beginning with Liv and Let Die. His most notable television role was as Simon Templar in the British television series The Saint from 1962 to 1969