What are dog songs?

I Love My Dog—Cat Stevens. ... Martha My Dear—The Beatles. ... Old King—Neil Young. ... The Puppy Song—Harry Nilsson. ... Seamus the Dog—Pink Floyd. ... I'm Gonna Buy Me a Dog—The Monkees. ... How Much Is That Doggie in the Window—Patti Page. ... The Dog Song—Nellie McKay.