What's a country that begins with d.?

According to worldatlas.com there are only five countries in the world that begin with the letter D. These are: Democratic Republic of the Congo and Djibouti in Africa, Dominica and Dominican Republic in North America and Denmark in Europe.

---

Djibouti, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Dominica, Denmark, Dominican Republic