What is a baybreeze drink?

A Bay Breeze drink consists of one and a half ounces vodka, two and a half ounces cranberry juice, and two and a half ounces pineapple juice served in a highball glass over ice. The drink is traditionally garnished with a pineapple wedge and lime slice.