Who stars in when calls the heart?

Canadian western drama series based on Janette Okes’ book started Jan 2014. Erin Krakow is Elizabeth Thatcher, the main character. Other cast regulars; Pascale Hutton as Rosemary Coulter, Kava Smith as Leland Coulter, Jack Wagner as Bill Avery and newbie Kevin McGarry as Nathan Grant.