Who plays ryder from paw patrol?

Several voice actors have played Ryder in Paw Patrol, including Owen Mason from 2013 to 2015; Elijha Hammill from 2015 to 2016; Jaxon Mercey from 2016 to mid-2019; and by Joey Nijem since mid-2019.