Who is ron eli?

Ronald Pierce Ely is an American actor and novelist born in Hereford, Texas. Raised in Amarillo. Ely is best known for portraying Tarzan in the 1966 NBC series Tarzan and also for playing the lead role in the film Doc Savage: The Man of Bronze.