Who is nico moon?

Nico Moon, singer & songwriter, is a longtime collaborator with fellow Georgian Zac Brown and is credited on five Zac Brown Band songs: “Loving You Easy,” “Homegrown,” “Beautiful Drug” and “Keep Me In Mind.” He also co-wrote Rascal Flatts' song, “Back To Life.”

---

Nic Cowan, known professionally as Niko Moon, is a singer-songwriter signed to Sony Music Nashville-RCA Nashville. Wikipedia