What kind of dog looks like a fox?

There are several that resemble foxes. The Shiba Inu is likely the most recognizable. Other breeds are the Akita, the American Eskimo (which resembles an Arctic Fox), and the Finnish Spitz also has a mild resemblance to a red fox.