Is there an arctic fox egg in in minecraft?

In Minecraft, there is a spawn egg called Fox Spawn Egg that is light-orange with brown spots. This spawn egg is an item that can not be crafted in the game. It is only available in Creative mode (not Survival mode) through the Creative Inventory menu.