What time was the jurassic period?

The Jurassic period was 150 to 200 million years ago.

---

Jurassic Period, second of 3 periods of the Mesozoic Era. Extending from 201.3 million to 145 million years ago, it immediately followed the Triassic Period which was 251.9 million to 201.3 million years ago; and was succeeded by the Cretaceous Period which was 145 million to 66 million years ago.