What is a four year wedding anniversary gift?

According to Brides magazine, If you prefer to follow tradition, the established 4th-anniversary gift is fruit and flowers—which is meant to represent the blossoming of your relationship and the beauty that comes with sticking by each other’s side through thick and thin.