Where are kiki statues found?

Originating from the Marquesas Islands, Tiki statues are also present in most islands of the Polynesian triangle. The most famous are probably the “Moai”, the monumental statues of Easter Island. Half-man, half-god, the Tiki symbolizes a mythical character who created human beings.