Who is reba mcentire's daughter-in-law?

Reba married manager and guitarist Narvel Blackstock in 1989, making her the stepmother to his three children: Shawna, Chassidy, and Brandon Blackstock. Years later, in 2013, Brandon and Kelly tied the knot—making Kelly Reba's daughter-in-law.