Where do you catch chilean sea bass?

According to Green Peace, Chilean sea bass is a deep-water species caught in southern ocean waters near and around Antarctica. The Chilean Sea Bass is seriously over fished and depleted. Chilean sea bass is a long-lived, slow growing fish that does not reach sexual maturity until 10 years of age.