What's tales from sonic's real name?

Miles Prower. In Japanese: マイルス パウアー, better known by his nickname Tails (テイルス, Teirusu), is a fictional character of Sega's Sonic the Hedgehog series. Tails also appears in his own spin-off series, comic books, cartoons, and films.