Which came first cheese or hamburger?

Cheese, the creation of the ham Berger is thought to have happened during the first decade of the 20th century, or the late 19th century. In contrast, the oldest cheese in the world, was found in an Egyptian tomb, and was dated to be 3,200 years old.