How long do lemon trees live?

Lemon trees generally live for about 50 years. In perfect growing conditions, a lemon can live for 100 years.

---

How Long Do Lemon Trees Live? Lemon trees typically live around 50 years, but they can live up to 100 years when grown in optimal conditions and maintained regularly.