Who says live long and prosper?

The saying, "live long and prosper", comes from the Vulcan Spock, in Star Trek.

---

In the original Star Trek TV series the phrase "live long and prosper" was used by the characters of Spock and his father Sarek when someone was departing their company on friendly terms. Since then it's been used by many other members of the Vulcan race in all of the various other Trek properties.