Who is cody ashy?

Cody Asche is a former professional baseball player who played both third base and left field. He was with the Philadelphia Phillies from 2013-2016 and the Chicago White Sox in 2017. Afterward he played on various minor league teams, and in 2021 started work as a Low-A league hitting coach.