What are the corporal works of mercy?

Corporal works of mercy are those that tend to the bodily needs of other creatures. The works include: To feed the hungry. To give water to the thirsty. To clothe the naked. To shelter the homeless. To visit the sick. To visit the imprisoned, or ransom the captive. To bury the dead.