What is the bite strength of a pitbull?

Pit bulls are widely regarded as one of the most dangerous dog breeds. It has a bite force of 235 pounds which is only 71% of that of the Rottweilers.

---

Pit bulls are widely regarded as one of the most dangerous dog breeds. It has a bite force of 235 pounds which is only 71% of that of the Rottweilers.