Do peter piper picked a peck of pickled peppers?

Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers, a peck of pickled peppers peter piper picked, if peter piper picked a peck of pickled peppers, where's the peck of pickled peppers peter piper picked? Well, he probably ate them.