What's the hottest chip ever?

The Carolina Reaper Madness Chip by Paqui is considered by many as the world's spiciest tortilla chip, each chip is seasoned with real Carolina Reaper, which is the Guinness World Record holder for the hottest chili, and each chip is dusted with ghost pepper and chipotle flavoring for extra kick.