Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Is the yukon part of alaska?

The Yukon is a territory of Canada. It is bounded by the Northwest Territories to the east, by British Columbia to the south, and by the U.S. state of Alaska to the west, and it extends northward above the Arctic Circle to the Beaufort Sea.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576189353192) }}

Points points 109
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world