Who's in the n. f. c. west?

The NFC west currently has four members: the Arizona Cardinals, the Los Angeles Rams, the San Francisco 49ers, and the Seattle Seahawks.

---

The Philadelphia Eagles, New York Giants, Dallas Cowboys, and the Washington Commanders.