How much is burger king worth?

I'm unable to find the worth of Burger King, however, based on statstic.com, Burger King's revenue for 2018 was 21.6 billion dollars. Which is 1.6 billion more than in 2017. These figures include total systemwide sales including revenue from company owned and franchised restaurants.