Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is maltodextrin gluten free?


Yes, Maltodextrin is typically gluten-free even when derived from wheat, due to the nature of its processing

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1566148861313) }}

LIVE
Points points 1207
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE