How many drops are there in the ocean?

There is an estimated 1.332 billion cubic kilometers of sea on Earth and 0.05 ml of water in a drop, so the ocean is equivalent to 2.664 × 10 to the 25th power or 26,640,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 drops of water in the ocean..