What's the largest county in pennsylvania?

Lycoming County is the largest county in Pennsylvania by area.

---

The largest county in Pennsylvania is Lycoming county, with a land area of 1,228.59 square miles and a population of 116,676. However, Philadelphia county has the largest population with 1,579,005 and a land area of only 134.10 square miles.