How many days are in a year on mercury?

Mercury take 88 Earth days to revolve around the Sun, but take 176 Earth days to complete one rotation. So, on Mercury a day lasts twice as long as a year.

---

It takes almost 88 Earth days (almost 3 Earth months) for Mercury to complete a single orbit of the Sun