What is the gen z. generation?

Generation Z is the demographic cohort after the Millennials. Demographers and researchers typically use the mid-1990s to early-2000s as starting birth years. There is little consensus regarding ending birth years. Like Millenials, most of Generation Z have used digital technology since a young age

---

Generation Z, or Gen Z for short, is the demographic cohort succeeding the Millennials. Demographers and researchers typically use the mid 1990s as starting birth years, while consensus has not been reached on the ending birth years.

---

Generation Z is the demographic cohort after the Millennials. Demographers and researchers typically use the mid-1990s to early-2000s as starting birth years. There is little consensus regarding ending birth years. Like Millenials, most of Generation Z have used digital technology since a young age