Who caught the most interceptions in a game?

12 players are tied for the most interceptions in a game, with 4 interceptions. The first three are DeAngelo Hall on October 24, 2010, Deltha O'Neal on October 7, 2001 and Kwamie Lassiter on December 27, 1998