How do spiders get rid of waste?

Most spiders convert nitrogenous waste products into uric acid, which can be excreted as dry material. Malphigian tubules ("little tubes") extract these wastes from the blood in the hemocoel and dump them into the cloacal chamber, from which they are expelled through the anus.